July 2019
5th: McSorleys – Killarney
6th: McSorleys – Killarney
7th: Nora Cullingans – Ennis
13th: Monroes – Galway
20th: Kelltic – Kells
21st: Palace – Navan
27th: Voodoo – Letterkenny
Please see our Facebook page for updates prior to travelling to a show.


  1. Hi
    Stumbled into your Killarney show on May 11th, 2018. Impressed by your refreshingly forthright intonations of world-famous hit songs.
    Frank, from Switzerland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.